PGDM and MMS Academic Year 2017 - 2019. Click Here to Download The Application Form For PGDM and For MMS

+91 98201 55405


Member of The Academic Council

Dr. N. Jayasankaran : Advisor, NMIMS University, Fmr. Vice Chancellor/Director General, BIM, Trichy

Mr. Suresh Mhatre : Vice – President Tata Consultancy Services.

Dr. Manjushree Ghodke : Chief Economist Larsen & Toubro.

Dr. Raja B. Smarta : Managing Director Interlink Consultancy.

Mr. Ashvin Parekh : Managing Partner APAS.

Mr. Ajay A. Savant : Vice President – HR Reliance Industries Ltd.

Dr. Abbasi Attarwala : PhD, MFM, M.Sc, CMA (Australia).

Dr. Bharati Deshpande : Chairperson – MMS KBS, Kurla

Prof. Sandeep Sawant : Chairperson – PGDM KBS-Kurla