+91 98201 55405


KET Advisory Board

An institute can be judged by the people who inspire and guide it. The Advisory Board has a line-up of some very distinguished names of people who have made a difference in their chosen professions. Their vision and guidance have helped our students make a mark in the corporate world, And as human beings.

MBA in Marketing

Dr. Arun Nigvekar – Senior Advisor, Science & Technology, University of Pune, Former Chairman, UGC, Founder Director of NAAC and Former Vice Chancellor, University of Pune.

Dr (Mrs) Snehalata Deshmukh – Former Vice Chancellor, University of Mumbai.

Prof. Y. K. Bhushan – Sr. Advisor, ICFAI Business School, Mumbai & Vice Chancellor, ICFAI University, Meghalaya, Shillong also Former Director General, N M Institute of Management Studies.

Dr. Ajit Ranade – Group Chief Economist, Aditya Birla Group.

Mr. Deepak Ghaisas – Chairman, Gencoval Strategies Services Pvt. Ltd, Executive Member - NASSCOM and Former CEO & CFO, i-Flex Solutions.

Dr. Abhay Pethe – Director, Chairman, Department of Economics, University of Mumbai.

Dr. H. K. Abhyankar – Director, Vishwakarma Institute of Technology, Pune.

Mr. Kumar Ketkar - Chief Editor of Dainik Divya Marathi of Dainik Bhaskar Group, Former Chief Editor of Loksatta & Maharashtra Times